Heavenly Release Date

The official release date is August 15.

However, I’ll be giving away copies here starting March 1st, so check back for the contests.

If you’ve been lucky enough to score an ARC, talk to me about your thoughts on the book~

Jennifer

2 Responses to Heavenly Release Date

  1. Jenny says:

    I’ve just read it and loved it! Do you mind if I review it?

  2. Danielle says:

    I finished it about a week ago, and will most definitely post my review closer to the release date.

    First and foremost: I loved it. It’s different than any other novel I’ve read, and I’ll be recommending it to everyone! The little sneak peak to PENITENCE in the back was so juicy! Can’t wait for it!

Leave a Reply

