~ BFF Contest ~

Now is your chance to win a copy of Heavenly for you and your best friends. Yes, you read that right: friends.

Bring your friends here and have them “sign up” ( tell them to leave your name, so I can credit you ) and I’ll keep track of who brings the most BFFs!

Contest goes until Heavenly’s release date: Aug 15th.

Have fun!

Jennifer

Heaven on Earth couldn't last forever. But Heaven and Earth couldn't keep them apart.

Heaven on Earth couldn't last forever. But Heaven and Earth couldn't keep them apart.

4 Responses to ~ BFF Contest ~

  1. brian burris says:

    tiffany tucker sent me

  2. TIffani hill says:

    My mum recomended you to me your books look gr8 Its her birthday soon Im off to booktopia to try and get her one of your books she will be so happy..
    ( Katrina whittaker)
    thanks
    Tiff

  3. Aurora says:

    I met a wonderful girl on facebook who is just crazy for your book….Well imagine my surprise when I arrive here and find her lovely daughter has signed her up as her BFF….Well BBF Katrina here goes another entry for you!
    Katrina Whittaker sent me!

  4. mel says:

    My lovely sister has been blabbing about your book quite a bit, So here is my entry as she is my BsF 🙂 Katrina Whittaker

Leave a Reply

